Search the Directory

This page will help you search for members of our faculty and staff.

First Name
Last Name
Department
Location

Last Name, First NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abraham, Jyoti Associate Professor of Biology Office: (918) 781-7315 Cell: (918) 688-2444 abrahamj@bacone.edu
Adson, Aaron Recruiter & Cultural Liaison (918) 360-2731 adsona@bacone.edu
Berry, William Head Softball Coach (918) 685-0427 berryw@bacone.edu
Campus, Police Campus Police/Non-Emergency Call 911 for medical emergencies/fires... 918-781-7200
Chapman, Josh Interim Financial Aid Director (918) 781-7225 - (918) 351-8177 chapmanj@bacone.edu
Clark, Ferlin President (918) 781-7216 clarkf@bacone.edu
Conine, Jeff Associate Professor of English (918) 781-7227 - (918) 360-1514 coninej@bacone.edu
Cowan, Carl Assistant Athletic Director - Men's Basketball Coach (918) 360-9147 cowanc@bacone.edu
Crockett, Alta Director of Human Resources (918) 781-7277 crocketta@bacone.edu
Davis, Juan Sports Information Director 918-360-3870 davisj@bacone.edu
Dixon, Shawn Chair of Radiologic Sciences (918) 781-7317 dixons@bacone.edu
Drywater-Terhune, Shawnna Reception/TRIO (918) 360-4656 drywaters@bacone.edu
Ehlers, Chris Director Information Tech (918) 781-7233 ehlersc@bacone.edu
Forrest, Carly Financial Aid Counselor (918)-781-7296 - (918) 360-2737 forrestc@bacone.edu
Harjo, Kaila Interim VP of Student Affairs/Director of Admissions and Recruitment (918) 360-7771 harjok@bacone.edu
Housing Office, Housing Office 918-360-9703 housing@bacone.edu
Innis, Tearsa Math Tutor (918) 781-7353 innist@bacone.edu
Jordan, Linda English Specialist (918) 781-7258 jordanl@bacone.edu
Kass, Cathy Director of Student Support Services Office phone: (918) 781-7394 Cell phone: (918) 360-8620 kassc@bacone.edu
Kee, Mindi Director of Development (918) 781-7363 keem@bacone.edu
La Cour, Rickey Accountant - Student Accounts (918) 360-5031 lacourr@bacone.edu
McGertt, Bryan Assistant Men's Baseball Coach (918) 360-9864 mcgerttb@bacone.edu
McMillan, David Librarian, AIRL Library 918-709-1062 mcmilland@bacone.edu
Milam, Linda Registrar (918) 781-7275 milaml@bacone.edu
Nevaquaya, Alicia Associate Professor, Chair - American Indian Studies nevaquayaa@bacone.edu
Osborne, Dawn Warrior Store Manager (918) 781-7281 osborned@bacone.edu
Prentice, Lindsy Clinical Coordinator - Department of Radiology 918-310-3043 prenticel@bacone.edu
Ren, Ran Assistant Professor of Business renr@bacone.edu
Reppond, Marsha Accounts Payable Clerk (918) 781-7206 reppondm@bacone.edu
Rife, Misty Instructor, Criminal Justice 918-685-0814 rifem@bacone.edu
Scott, Kendall Housing Representative (918) 360-9703 scottk@bacone.edu
Shaffer, Gail Registrar Assistant (918) 781-7401 shafferg@bacone.edu
Sharp, Donna Asst. Professor - Liberal Arts & Humanities 918-724-6444 sharpd@bacone.edu
Spinks, Pat Receptionist (918) 781-7216 spinksp@bacone.edu
Springer, Galen Woman's Basketball Coach 918-360-7352 - (918) 331-7949 springerg@bacone.edu
Strange, Linda Professor of Mathematics strangel@bacone.edu
Taylor, Marcia Admin Asst. Pres./Asst. Sec. Board (918) 781-7271 taylorm@bacone.edu
Taylor, Kyle Director, Center for American Indians/Native American Student Success Coordinator/Coordinator of American Indian Ministry Program (918) 360-1085 taylork@bacone.edu
Thompson, Leroy Interim Vice President of Academic AffairsI 918-781-7218 thompsonl@bacone.edu
Thompson, Oliver Accountant (918) 781-7245 thompsono@bacone.edu
Trammell, Joanna Assistant Professor of Business 918-510-9680 trammellj@bacone.edu
Truelove, Rebecca Asst. Professor - Division of Education 918-924-7422 truelover@bacone.edu
Wiley, Stephen Director, Christian Ministry (918) 360-3763 wileys@bacone.edu
Win, Wambli Dean of the Rennard Strickland School of Tribal Law and Criminal Justice (918) 913-2755 winw@bacone.edu
Winters, John Chair and Associate Professor of Sports Recreation and Management (918) 781-7241 wintersj@bacone.edu